Bollettini

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2010-2011″]

Numero Descrizione Autore Data File
143 Bollettino Alberto Corrieri 02-2011 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/143-bollettino-alberto-corrieri-02-2011.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
144 Bollettino Alberto Corrieri 01-2011 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/144-bollettino-alberto-corrieri-01-2011.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
145 Bollettino Alberto Corrieri 01-2011 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/145-bollettino-alberto-botti-01-2011.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]


[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2009-2010″]

Numero Descrizione Autore Data File
141 Riepilogo annata 2009-2010 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/141-bollettino-riepilogo-2009-2010.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
142 Bollettino Alberto Corrieri 03-2010 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/142-bollettino-alberto-corrieri-03-2010.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]


[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2008-2009″]

Numero Descrizione Autore Data File
140 Bollettino Mario Renzo Perini 02-2009 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/140-bollettino-mario-renzo-perini-02-2009.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]


[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2007-2008″]

Numero Descrizione Autore Data File
137 Riepilogo annata 2007-2008 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/137-bollettino-riepilogo-2007-2008.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
138 Bollettino Pietro Perini 01-2008 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/138-bollettino-pietro-perini-01-2008.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
139 Bollettino Pietro Perini 03-2008 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/139-bollettino-pietro-perini-03-2008.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]


[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2006-2007″]

Numero Descrizione Autore Data File
134 Bollettino Gianni Pagan Marco Ballarin in-2007 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/134-bollettino-gianni-pagan-marco-ballarin-2007.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
135 Bollettino Gianni Pagan 04-2006 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/135-bollettino-gianni-pagan-04-2006.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]
136 Bollettino Marco Ballarin 01-2007 [button title="scarica" url="/download/bollettini/136-bollettino-marco-ballarin-01-2007.pdf" color="red" target="_self"]Scarica il file…[/button]


[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Bollettini 2004-2005″]

Numero, Descrizione, Autore, Data, File
128, Bollettino, Marino Ioseffini, 05-2005,[button title=”scarica” url=”/download/bollettini/128-bollettino-marino-ioseffini-05-2005.pdf” color=”red” target=”_self”]Scarica il file…[/button]
129, Riepilogo annata, – ,2004-2005,[button title=”scarica” url=”/download/bollettini/129-bollettino-riepilogo-2004-2005.pdf” color=”red” target=”_self”]Scarica il file…[/button]
130, Bollettino, Giuseppe Boscolo Lisetto, 01-2005,[button title=”scarica” url=”/download/bollettini/130-bollettino-giuseppe-boscolo-lisetto-01-2005.pdf” color=”red” target=”_self”]Scarica il file…[/button]
131, Bollettino, Giuseppe Boscolo Lisetto, 02-2005,[button title=”scarica” url=”/download/bollettini/131-bollettino-giuseppe-boscolo-lisetto-02-2005.pdf” color=”red” target=”_self”]Scarica il file…[/button]